🇺🇸 Ask About our Military and First Responders Discount🇺🇸

Our Reviews

5.0| 08/25/2019

Review by Monica E. Brambleton, VA

I had contacted multiple business to get help with my bed bug problem and this was the only one that answered my call and did a free inspection same day without trying to scare me into some crazy expensive options. Chris was very professional, helpful, and thorough throughout the process - clearly knows his stuff. I've been happily bed bug free for over 2 months now.


5.0| 05/18/2019

Review by Sheri C. Front Royal, VA

Wow! Arthur was fantastic. He explained well how and why I was having my any infestation. He knew exactly was he was looking for and knew how to fix my problem. Pricing is very reasonable. He’s now my go to guy for all my pest issues.


5.0| 03/28/2019

Review by Rodney M. in Marshall, VA

Great company, and happy to do business with them. Always attentive to my needs, and willing to answer questions anytime I need help.


01/22/2019

I have used Dynamic Pest Solutions for 3 years at all of my restaurants in Loudoun County, Virginia. Dynamic has always went above and beyond in their initial treatment of my locations and now with the monthly visits. They are very thorough and accurate and we have not had any pest or rodent issues that Dynamic could not handle. Their technician Arthur is a great guy and communicates monthly in his reports and face to face with the store managers. I am very happy to have them handling my pest and rodent program.   

Tony Stafford Fords Fish Shack  Ashburn, South Riding, Lansdowne


5.0| 06/25/2018

Review by Syarief R. in Springfield, VA

Honest and has a good quality work, very high recommendation 👍


5.0| 03/09/2018

Reviewed by Kristin V. Arlington, VA

On a Sunday morning at 7:30 AM, I went on Home Advisor looking for a pest company to come out and just check my house for roaches.  I had seen a couple, one/two here or there but nothing major; still something I definitely wanted checked out though! So about 9:00 AM I get a call from Chris with Dynamic Pest Solutions! I did not expect anyone to be calling me on a Sunday but boy, he was on it! Chris explained everything to me on the phone and it sounded super easy, plus the consultation was free! We scheduled a consultation for Monday afternoon.  Arthur arrived maybe 15 minutes or so before our scheduled appointment which Chris had called me several hours previously letting me know Arthur was running a bit ahead of schedule; perfect for me, let's get this done. ...Read More


5.0|10/08/2017

Review by David Y. in Goldvein, VA

Chris is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and offers very competitive pricing. I have contacted Chris after hours about critter concerns/questions and he has always responded quickly and very accurately. I wish I never had pest problems in my house, but I am so happy that I found this company. Chris is also a U.S. Army veteran. 


5.0 | 07/17/2017

Reviewed by Lisa J. in WOODBRIDGE, VA

Chris did an excellent and thorough job.  He took the time to explain things to us, he provided helpful suggestions, he worked at a quick pace, and he was very pleasant and professional.  He started his company because he felt he could do a better job than some of the larger pest control companies when it comes to taking care of customers and it shows through the care and attentiveness he applies to his work.  He works hard to provide high quality services and I'm finding that to be rare in business these days.  I highly recommend him!


5.0 | 06/30/2017

Review by Barbara K. in ANNANDALE, VA

Chris and Arthur were on time, explained their methods and answered all of our questions. They cleaned up after working and provided follow-up visits to ensure that the problem was solved. I would recommend them to friends.


5.0 | 06/20/2017

Review by Nargiz A. in Woodbridge, VA

Same day response, the problem is eliminated at the root. Haven't seen any ants since the treatment a month ago.


5.0 | 05/31/2017

Review by Kevin W. in Waterford, VA

Chris knows the pest control business. Not only did he fix my rodent problem but he also identified an ant problem I didn't know I had. He did a great job.


5.0 |  05-18-2017

Review by Tina G. in Leesburg, VA

Chris is awesome. I submitted an urgent request through home Advisor and he contacted me right away and was able to come treat the problem the next day. Dynamic pest solution is very professional and experienced I will definitely recommend them to anyone and all my friends and family. Thank you again Chris!!


5.0   |  05-12-2017

Review by Patrick H. in Catlett, VA Chris did an excellent job of eliminating the problem, working to seal entry points to prevent future problems, and was able to educate the household on what he was going and why it was important. It was an excellent experience all around.


5.0  | 04/15/2017

Review by William J. in Vienna, VA 

Companies like this restore your confidence and trust and their honesty leads to repeat business.


5.0   | 04/06/2017

Review by Stephanie N. in Marshall, VA 

Great guy - very easy to work with, helpful - gave lots of great suggestions too that I could do on my own at no cost. Has also helped with bugs in another home of mine.